New business

Hannah Scott

Strategy Consultant

hscott@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1117

Richieste media

enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100


PRCO-world_map-2019.jpg

Londra

Eleanore Longley
Associate Director

elongley@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

Parigi

Emmanuèle Khann

Senior Account Director

ekhann@prco.com

+33 (0)1 41 31 52 60


Milano

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

Munich

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

aabadjidi@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05


Mosca

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

Dubai

Lucy Self
Associate Director

lself@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905 


Hong Kong

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130

Shanghai

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130