New business

Elizabeth Hutton

Strategy Development

ehutton@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1123

Medium requests

enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100


PRCO-world_map-2019.jpg

London

Eleanore Longley
Associate Director

elongley@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

Paris

Arnaud Houitte
Associate Director

ahouitte@prco.com

+33 (0) 1 41 31 52 60


Milan

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

Munich

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

aabadjidi@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05


Moscow

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

Dubai

Lucy Self
Associate Director

lself@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905 


Hong Kong

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130

Shanghai

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130